973d5686fc · feat: add ignore-certificate-errors option for self-signed TLS · Updated 2026-08-28 09:58:58 -06:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?